Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Remco84

30 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for reading my profile! A self-summary. Well, if I had to describe myself in three words they would be: genuine, honest and open.
My interests are quite broad. Love watching documentaries about ancient cultures, sports, gaming, volunteering in an international summer camp with idealistic foundations and traveling. Living in Bristol feels like a travel to me, I moved over here from The Netherlands one year ago and I love the place!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing the world, meeting new people and making plans to continue doing this. Nothing set in stone but I like having a plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quickly doing the dishes with a clean result.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, I'm from The Netherlands but I feel right at home here in Bristol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Papillon
Film: Shawshank redemption, Clockwork Orange, Rain men, Inception, Good Bad and the Ugly, I could go on and on...
Music: I like all kinds of music: from U2 to Adele and from Queen to Simon and Garfunkel. At the moment I listen to mixed playlists: From FUN to LMAO
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to love and care for, a challenge I want to take on, friends, nature, music and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ancient cultures and why they were so focused on specific things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub and lately mainly working. My favorite is a movie and a wine though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open guy, I'll tell you anything in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a genuine, nice guy to talk and hang out.