Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RemmyH

24 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A very pisces personality. Tend to daydream and think a lot. Likes walking around exploring and all things marine . Takes life as it comes. Very open minded and not averse to inter-racial relationships. Doesn't get angry very easily, tolerant probably to the point of being naive and a bit of a hopeless romantic =p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started work in the investment industry and trying to settle in and learn the ropes. Loving my job right now but also trying to keep in touch with friends and hang out whenever I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outside skills needed in my career, I like to try anything and everything so there's really nothing in particular that I'm REALLY good at. Trying to pick up cooking skills so hopefully I'l be good at that haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Err I dunno, you tell me =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:Seafood, East Asian food, cream puffs,
Movies: Horror, fantasy, thriller
Shows: Korean variety shows, American sitcoms
Music: K-HipHop, Electro, Dance, slow dreamy beat-less music
Books: I read too much research reports and financial statements at work these days to actually want to read anything else anymore xD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Mobile phone, GPS, Time to think+daydream, Nice drinks, Family+friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seriously random stuffs, don't even try asking me what I'm thinking about coz I'd confuse myself too =p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chillin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're Awesome! I'll make friends with just about anyone. For a relationship, I somewhat prefer the career girl type.