Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
6' 11" (2.11m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a half Dutch New Mexican and I am into studying my family's genealogy. Ideally with a glass of red wine or coffee! I love making art, listening to music, singing to the radio, watching movies, hiking, hanging out with friends and family, and cooking! I'm flexible, understanding, and pretty easy going. I'm also a very loyal person. I love animals, including my skittish Blue Heeler Sydney.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed my masters degree in education and like teaching English as a Second Language to adults at UNM and non-profits around town such as Encuentro. I am also mentoring an eleven year old boy with Big Brothers! It's been lots of fun and definitely a meaningful experience. :)
I'm making New Mexico themed stained glass pieces (between commissions) so that I can have a bigger art show some day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to be organized and making people happy. I love seeing my friends hanging out together, so introducing people is fun for me. It's great getting everyone together for a party and finding out later that they have all made friends because of it. I always want my partner to be happy too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile. I get compliments on my blue eyes sometimes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a book worm but I did enjoy The Power of One, For Whom the Bell Tolls, the Unbearable Lightness of Being, & Kite Runner. As for movies: the Third Man, the Professional, Black Orpheus, Much Ado About Nothing. I like pretty much any kind of Rock, minus Heavy Metal. I like a little bit of everything including Flamenco, Country, Hip Hop, just depends on my mood I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty independent and don't have any Real addictions but I like coffee and red wine. I like to do stained glass when I have time. I don't think I could do without my family and friends for more than a year at a time. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next in life. How I can improve my teaching pedagogy. What I can do for other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. Sometimes I will be at a bar, a friend's house, or at a restaurant with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have trouble getting really restful sleep...I have no problem getting to sleep, I just have trouble with my REM sleep cycle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you read about me...I won't see any likes since I'm not on the "A List". :)