Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Remnos

32 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Mark. I like Go and other strategy games. I love to read and talk philosophy. I've been teaching young children for years now and it is my biggest passion. I can throw a decent Frisbee. And... uh... I live a pretty quiet life and am okay with that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a preschool teacher in Brighton. I don't go out too much, I'm kind of a hermit. I'm happy with my job and what I do. It doesn't always pay the best but it is extremely rewarding and working with the kids keeps me happy.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at listening to other people. I also know a lot about writing and I love science, strategy and math. I am decent at Frisbee and juggling sticks. I'm a very patient person. Usually what you are good at also indicates what you are bad at. I'm very passive and it is often hard to take the initiative in relationships. It's easier to learn about other people than it is to share about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what the first thing people notice about me is, since I usually make hanging out about them... I like bright colors and strange looking hoodies so maybe those things would stand out. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is house of leaves. I also like a lot of science fiction and fantasy ranging from Sphere to Martin's Dance of Dragons series. I love to go out to eat and have sushi or thai food. I listen to all sorts of music but my favorite bands are Ratatat and Phish.
The six things I could never do without
books, sleep, friends, light, smiles and laughter. wow that is cheesy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology, math, science, personal relationships, the kids I work with, having fun, strategy games and the people around me. I think it is really important to use your brain as much as possible, challenge yourself and push yourself to expand your knowledge base. It isn't always easy to do but I feel like it is really important. I don't mind a little stubbornness because it makes for good debate but it is difficult putting up with someone that will never change their mind about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually being boring and reading a book or catching up on rest after a long week. It's fun to go out and mingle occasionally, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pretty ridiculous hat collection ranging from my wizard hat to a loch ness monster one I picked up over in Scotland.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and you want to know more! Or if you just want someone to get to know you and listen to you at a nice coffee shop some night. I also am not that interested in people who are looking for "just friends". It's an online dating site, people. I don't have a hard time finding friends I'm looking for something with a little more romance and flirtation involved. =)