Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Remy86

28 Freehold, NJ Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright so let me start off with this: the whole reason I'm doing this is because brother dared me that I wouldn't. Personally, I think this kind of stuff is ridiculous but whatever, I just got an extra $20 in my pocket. Chances are I will never message anyone on here so I apologize in advance. If your still reading this then here goes nothing...

I'm 28 years old, born and raised in New Jersey. I went to college in North Carolina and have a degree in elementary education. I laugh a lot and tend to be incredibly sarcastic. Most of the time my facial expressions speak louder than words. I grew up with two older brothers so it's a given that I love sports. I could spend an entire Sunday watching football, preferably the Giants or Packers. I also love baseball and hockey. Seriously, give me a game and some beer and I'm good to go.

I love the beach at night and live music. I like Scrabble, Super Mario Kart, collecting vinyl records and tattoos. I'm sure there's more I could say but I guess this is good enough.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids for a living. That being said, I'm usually covered in glue, glitter or colored marker. Also, I have the patience of a saint (a necessity when dealing with 5 year olds all day).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up when they're down. Quoting movies in excess. Winning games of UNO and old school Super Nintendo Tetris.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Empire Records, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Step Brothers, Wayne's Word, The Goonies, Tommy Boy, Detroit Rock City, Say Anything, Back to the Future, Just Friends, Clerks (and basically every Kevin Smith movie), The Rocky Horror Picture Show. I think you get the picture.

TV: The Office, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community and Parks and Rec

Music: Music is somewhat of an obsession of mine. There are way too many bands to name but in general I love rock and classic rock. Dave Grohl, Keith Richards, Bob Dylan and Freddie Mercury are my favorites.

Books: I'll read anything written by Stephen King. And because I'm a girl I've read just about every Nicholas Sparks book.

Food: I'm not a picky eater and will try anything once. I eat pretty healthy but have a weakness for Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, books, my dog and my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my students have completely worn me out then I'm home Netflixing it. Most Fridays though I'm out with friends, usually at a show with a Jameson & Ginger in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Pauly Shore movies. Don't judge, he was awesome in the 90s.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a creeper, pedafile, serial killer or psycho.