Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Remybandit

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate filling these things out, because how do you really discribre yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent the last twelve years of my life immersed in music, and I really want to bring back things that I miss. Really want to get back to camping and hiking. It has been way to long. I also really want to get back into diving, there really is nothing better!! It is probably the most relaxing thing I have ever done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Basiclly it is music and tv! Just a few of the bands The Darkness "the most amazing band", Prince "who is a musical genus", clutch, COC, motley Crüe, the original 7, panic channel, The Cult, most 80's hair metal, Mother love bone, DJ Shadow, Earth Wind And Fire, Silverchair, Christopher Cross, Massive Attack, Deftones, Orbital, Neil Diamond, HIm, John Denver, Muse, Ani Difranco, William Shatners albums, and many more. Basically all over the map and really do not care what people think. Pretty much a lot exept punk. Tv
I am a scifi geek, huge star trek fan. Not one of those uber geeks, i do not own any memorabila but i do love it and William Shatner is amazing, pretty much my hero!! He has embraced him self and takin it to the next level, witch includes stage, theater, and music Also into a lot of tv shows as long as it is intelligent. Dexter, californication, SOA, The Killing, Weeds, and on and on!
Movies is all over the map. To keep from going on, here is my top four that are staples when I am bored. Rocky Horrer, Hedwig, Repo the Genetic opera, and Force Ten From Novarone. And pretty much every 80's movie.
The six things I could never do without
My dog and cat
My friends
The out doors
Music
Star trek
College football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, Trave( where do i want to go next), and Oregon ducks football.
On a typical Friday night I am
At this point out with my friends or at home waiting for college football to start on Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are someone who likes to have fun and down to see where the wind takes you. I really am looking for fun women to talk and hang out with. If things go from there then cool. If not new friends are amazing to find. So let's talk!