Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Remyrobb2391

23 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well where should I begin. I'm a goofball, a gentleman, a sweetheart and a nerd. I can be a little cocky but I'm mostly joking. I don't care what others think about me and I strive to make others happy. I'm originally from Montana and lived there for upwards of 10 years but I've been to just about every state in the us. I'm very well traveled haha. I'm actually in the national guard as well, have been for about two years now. It's a big part of my life and it's given me a much needed form of structure.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it up in Manchester, or at least as much as possible, Taking classes online, working and just waiting to retire early
I’m really good at
Cooking, being inventive, Being goofy, running, nerdy, making people smile, never not saying bless you when someone sneezes, snowboarding, magic tricks, I'm kind of a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, killer smile and the look of confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love science fiction, my
Favorite author is terry goodkind. I also tend to read alot of conspiracy books, and books based on soldiers lives or a war.

Movies-Will Ferrell is my favorite actor hands down. But to name my favorite movies, anchorman, memento, step brothers, the other guys, despicable me, Hercules, Robin Hood ( Disney versions of course they are classics) law abiding citizen, the ugly truth, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the patriot and nightmare before Xmas. I do like countless more but i figured I'd give everyone a break.

Shows- favorite shows have to be scrubs, how I met your mother, csi, Wilfred, trailer park boys, mad men, walking dead, archer, United States of Tera. I also like a few animes such as d gray man, bleach,DBZ, death note, trinity blood, just to name a few

Music- I am mainly Into city and colour, coheed and cambria, sick puppies, a day to remember, August burns red, blink 182, avenged sevenfold, brand new, senses fail and the used. I also tend to like most pop songs cause they are catchy as hell.

Food- I will eat just about anything besides baked beans. Reason being I'm allergic, I know odd allergy. But my favorite are lasagna, pizza, pasta, ice cream, tacos, or one of my crazy concoctions.
The six things I could never do without
Excitement
Computers
The ability to read
My Family/extended family
Food
And motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the pyramids, the government, the meaning of life, astrology, random questions alike
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, bar hopping, playing video games, visiting my
Grama, idk do something different every friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well im sure ill be telling you once you message me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your awesome, fun, a sweetheart, and have drive. Or if you just wanna chat