Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ren8SanceMan

36 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lot of things, but first and foremost, I am a father to an amazing daughter that I have half custody of. Outside of that, I am genuine, witty, loyal, fun-loving, social, driven and community focused.

My goals in my life at this point are to continue to do what I'm doing, and work my way upward in my career, while making my daughter a priority and continuing to be an example of what a true gentleman is. She is very active in sports, so I do everything I can to make it to her events/games. We are also strategizing the whole college thing...not sure I'm ready for that. When I'm not rooting her on, or helping her w HW, we hang out and watch movies, or we are out trying new restaurants or checking markets and festivals.

In my spare time sans kid, I try to squeeze in a little personal time doing whatever strikes my fancy. I also make time to hang out with friends whether we are doing happy hour, heading to a movie, or just hanging at someones house. I pride myself on volunteering in the community and was just recently nominated for a "Volunteer of the Year" award. I also try to get to the gym whenever I can, and love to cook when I have time.

My life is very fulfilling, and I am extremely happy with the direction its headed. Im hoping to find someone with whom I can eventually share my life with, as well as be enriched by their presence in mine. Someone whom at the end of the day wants to tell me about their day, as well as hear about mine. A social butterfly who can match my passion for life and relationships, whether its at a networking event, a dinner w friends, or a quite night in with a home cooked meal, a movie on the couch, a board/card game, or whatever may strike our fancy afterwards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot. My main priorities are continuing to be a positive example of what a man should be (respectful, truthful, loyal, honest, genuine, and last but not least, hilarious) for my daughter and focusing on working my way up in my job...as well as making sure I take advantage of every opportunity to relax and enjoy life a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wheel of Fortune

Cards Against Humanity

Making people laugh-often with cheesy/corny humor.

Walking in to a room full of strangers and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have "genuine eyes", my smile and my laugh. Also, that I am easy going, charming and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Breaking Bad, SOA, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, History Channel, anything Real Estate/flip/remodel related.

Music: Anthony Hamilton, Remy Shand, Maxwell, Van Hunt, Common, Jurassic 5,
NaS, Talib Kweli, MJ, and a lot more. I love music...lean towards more independent artists than mainstream.

Movies: Hangover, Tommy Boy,
Happy Gilmore, Goonies, Star Wars,
Sandlot, and a whole host of others.

Food: kind of an odd throw in, in this series of questions. I love all types of food, especially if its fresh and relatively clean (minimally processed). Love to cook and try new things in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My amazing group of friends
3. My IPhone/IPod/music
4. Delicious food and new recipes
5. My word
6. Sunshine and warm days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future-what it holds, how will i get there, the excitment of the mystery of it, and doing it all while being sure to apreciate the present.

The individual who discovered curing pork to get bacon, as well as whoever decided that PB and chocolate should be married as often as possible-these guys/girls/beings should be granted immortality! Imagine the amazing food creations they could've come up with if given more time!

Am I the only one on this site who hasn't been to Europe?

Has anyone found Carmen Sandiego, or Waldo for that matter?

Being thankful for the things I have and the successes I've accomplished.

When's the next first pitch? Kickoff?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time w my daughter-catching up on our weeks.

If I don't have her then I'm likely with friends at happy hour, enjoying some me time, either with a movie at home, or seeking a new place to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thoroughly enjoy the "E-Trade" commercials that feature the talking babies...they are hilarious!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel inspired to do so.

Wanna meet for drinks, dinner, or some other form of "get'ta know ya" activity.

You know a spot that serves a really good Mac and Cheese, bacon cheeseburger and a wide variety of brews on tap and wanna share.

Happy hunting!