Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RenMav

26 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who has a serious side, a narcissistic asshole side, and once you get to know me a very caring side. I have a hard time not wearing my heart on my sleeve. I love to go out and have fun and enjoy new things, but I also have just as much fun staying in with someone special. I'm extremely imaginative and creative, but at the same time can be focused, and a great leader. I'm definitley an etremely social person, but at the same time the biggest introvert you can meet. I like watching college football, and going out with friends to sporting events for the atmosphere. At the same time I am a whovian, a star wars fan, and can nerd out some times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Larry Miller Dodge, it's amazing getting to sell Rams and Chargers for a living with great people who are like family. I also help my previous catering boss/partner advertise her business. I plan on finishing pursuing my dream as a paramedic/firefighter and go back to Volunteering as a firefighter next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass, being creative, and being a loyal friend. I love coming up with new ways to go out and explore things. I can be creative when coming up with things to do, and wasting the day away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a silver tongued devil. I have the ability to talk to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grew up on Harry Potter, LOTR, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons.
Star Wars, Star Trek, Die Hard Trilogy, Superhero movies, LOTR, Harry Potter, It's a list since I'm a movie freak, I can't help it.
Dr. Who, Dexter, Lost, The Walking Dead.
I listen to all types of music literally I am all over the place when listening to music.
I love italian food, and mexican. I would love to explore different types as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
My dogs
My imagination and creativity
My car (Driving w/ the windows down and music is the best)
My computer
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which career I end up going with, where I want to go. How I want to make an impact in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, at home, taking a night jog, driving, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been an avid fan of the WWE since I was a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, find we have anything in common, or just want to say hey. I also love hiking/going to the gym on my days off, that's my dojo, if you want to join me that'd be great.