Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In Melbourne, one more time, coming to this beautiful city I love....I am moving around the world, as I continue to be blessed with the opportunity to work online and for myself :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own social micro business, where I provide low-cost presentation solutions for microenterprises and non-profit organizations.

For now, I live a mobile lifestyle, where I live in different parts of the world, so I can discover the good and bad from different societies...

I am also working on piano compositions, inspired by the variety of places I visit.

More than anything else, I am looking to meet interesting people, wherever I happen to be, and now, would love to meet you in Australia :)
I’m really good at
from what I hear...making people laugh, playing the piano and making videos of unique is fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My 'weirdo' sense of humor that eventually becomes an "accepted" brand..anywhere around the globe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything new and reading about information technology and its ability to create real social change, music, joder..anything from Latin, Middle Eastern, Balkan, Eastern European...and basically anything that will make me smile or cry from emotion...ay ~ keep it simple ~
The six things I could never do without
Mexican food, a piano, coca cola, wifi, music and pinot grigio...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The new places I will travel to, the new people I will encounter and the music I will discover!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hella drunk, throwing eggs at my next door neighbor's car....what? I don't know..i am around....hehe...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to romantic Ukrainian music while I drive....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go for a nice conversational walk around the city.
You want to go catch an indie or foreign film at Kino Theatre.
You want to laugh, and laugh.
You want to have a glass of Pinot Grigio.
You want to save me from staying at home and working too much...and watching another episode of your Aussie soap: Neighbours, oh noooo!
You want to meet an easy going guy, after all :)