Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Renagade21

23 F Atoka, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michelle. I'm a full time student working towards a double bachelors in criminal Justice and sociology. I live out in the country, but I'm not to big on outdoors activities. I do like to take walks and hike through the woods every now and then, but
I'm much more interested in reading and writing, spending time with my friends and family, and thinking up awesome vacations that I will probably never have enough money to take.
I'm a hopeless romantic most of the time, but I'm also smart, realistic, and open minded. I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humor, ambition, confidence, and intelligence.
If you have any questions or think we'd get along, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm going to school full time and working part time. After I get my bachelors I'm thinking about moving to Commerce, TX to attend TX A&M-Commerce. There I'd like to masters in Social Work. I try to always make time for the people who are important to me, and I also like to have a little time to myself each week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write stories and I'm told I'm pretty good at it. I mostly write YA Paranormal Romance, which is the same genre I read. I hope to get published at some point, but I'm not looking to turn it into a career or anything.
I'm also good at listening and making people feel important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What was the first thing you noticed about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books, so I don't think I could pick just one. When I was younger I loved the Harry Potter series. Now I read almost any book in the YA Paranormal Romance genre.
I also like a wide variety of movies. I love to laugh, so Comedy is my favorite. I don't like documentaries or very many horror movies.
My favorite type of music is rock/pop, but I'll listen to almost anything other than rap and most country.
I don't watch tv too much, but at the moment I'm a big fan of the Criminal Minds Series.
My favorite type of food is Italian. I'm a little bit of a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. Oxygen
3. Ambition
4. Humor
5. Food
6. Stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life and how to get there. Also, what i should write next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate cheese on pancakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, intelligence, and you'd like to get to know me better.