Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RenaissanceMark

39 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself an affable guy with a strong ambition to lead a fulfilling life. Whether I'm playing guitar, acting, directing, writing, or just hanging out with friends, my goal is to make an indelible impression. I guess I identify with many characteristics of being a Libra, not that I'm much of an astrology buff. Making others laugh is a favorite pastime in addition to baseball, music, film, cooking, and travel. In fact, those would be the main sections if I were to start a publication about myself. I'm not narcissistic enough to do that, so I'll just take you on a date to learn more about me instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a loaded question, huh? Let's see...I worked in finance as a trader for over ten years. Now I'm focusing more on my creative endeavors and produce/direct/act in plays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is starting to get redundant. I mentioned the guitar, acting, etc. In addition, I can cook a damn good meal. I'm really good at backgammon (does that even matter?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my freakishly large biceps/triceps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Alchemist, Let The Great World Spin, Havana Nocturne, Fooled By Randomness, The Sun Also Rises, Motherless Brooklyn, My French Whore.

Music (in no specific order)- Wilco, My Morning Jacket, Tame Impala, Grizzly Bear, Portugal. The Man, The Black Keys, The National, Andrew Bird, Local Natives, Fleet Foxes, Pavement, Fela Kuti, Curtis Mayfield, Aesop Rock, Sufjan Stevens, Jack White, Caribou, Jose Gonzalez, Coltrane, Miles, Herbie Hancock, Tim Maia, Stones, Bowie, Zeppelin, Zappa, Iggy Pop.

Favorite Movies- all-time list includes (but not limited to) Goodfellas, 8 1/2, On the Waterfront, Dog Day Afternoon, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Annie Hall, Pulp Fiction, History of the World: Part I, Rushmore, Caddyshack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My laptop
My iPhone charger
My laptop charger
Me Lucky Charms
(yup, just five)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I divide most of my pensive thought among a diverse group of topics to avoid rumination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Solving mysteries with my team of paranormal investigators.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love food!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a shirtless profile picture taken in front of a mirror. No wait, that's your prerequisite, right?