Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Leandro, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Ron. I am looking for people to talk to and hang out with. My current job makes it difficult to go out and meet people outside of weekends since I work swing shift.

My schedule makes it difficult to get out and do things, although on weekends I've lately been actively trying to get out of the house: going to movies, conventions, hosting bbqs, and i do still find time to go to the gym regularly.

I also like to fancy myself a writer, but I'm sure I'm terrible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, writing occasionally, playing Videogames, browsing Tumblr, going to the gym, and watching TV in my down time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say that i'm good at getting people to feel comfortable talking about uncomfortable things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Looking for Alaska, I don't really read much, I might start listening to Audiobooks though.

My Favorite movies are: V for Vendetta, Hellboy, Iron Man, The Avengers, Dogma, Tangled, The Dark Knight, Watchmen, Hook, Pacific Rim, Ender's Game, Guardians of the Galaxy, Live Free or Die Hard, Scott Pilgrim, Back to the Future, Lilo and Stitch, Pitch Black, The Incredibles and Mel Brooks in general.

I like dance and classical.

My Favorite foods are mostly Chinese, American and Mexican. I don't eat spicy foods and i'm not a large fan of Japanese food, sushi is alright though.

My Favorite shows include: Arrested Development, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Venture Bros, Doctor Who, Fringe, Firefly, Supernatural, Kamen Rider, Agents of Shield. I'll generally watch and enjoy most any Anime presented to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cybernetic modifications
Instantaneous travel
Zombies and zombie accessories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of late, I've been spending most of my Friday nights working, and it's just awful. Hopefully i'll be able to shift my work schedule forward in the coming months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me about things or call me pretty.