Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReneLucha

25 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending school for various degrees while working. I've always liked photography, so a degree in photography will satisfy my creative side. Spanish is my second language; I have studied it in middle school, high school, and college. Finally, a business degree. Because why not?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Random people tell me that I have white teeth, take note of how I often dress well, or compliment my thighs. One of those. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wouldn't say I watch TV all that much.
*30 Rock
*How I met your mother
*the fifth element
* mean girls

Sorry. I never have been a bookworm.

Music: house, dance, music in Spanish, pop, old school funk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* a snazzy wardrobe; I like to dress well.
* my automobile, because I'm a boy from the suburbs.
* The gym. No home workouts for me. Weight lifting, Zumba, and ujam.
* A pool. Because it's the best way to relax in the summer.
* My phone. Sorry. Had to put this one; I'm attached. Isn't everyone?
* Art. Such a pleasure to create and enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't desire anything in particular to consistently ponder it. Just the usual random thoughts like "I need to clean my room", "How many more servings of veggies do I need for a complete set?", or "Cats have to be at least 1/3 of YouTube videos."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I wouldn't be at the house alone, but I wouldn't be trying to forget how my Friday night went. Usually some quality time at the house with my good friends gives the weekend a good kick start. Video games, maybe I'll be the drinking commissioner for a drinking game, or a movie will be in order. The weekend usually picks up after that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm right handed. Surprise.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating