Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReneeAtl

44 Woodstock, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I am a T-girl, so to be perfectly clear - I was born male and still have my working male parts but portray myself in the female persona on a part time basis.

Before you respond please read my entire profile to ensure that we are at least semi compatible.

.... now that, that is out of the way ...

I have a very diverse set of interests - that range from the mundane to the out of the ordinary.

My favorite past time is to attend Cons - with Frolicon being my most favorite - but DragonCon, Play on Con, Dom Con - all rank up there as well.

For my geek side - I am a gamer and a Sci-Fi nut

I enjoying participating in sports - Ice Skating, Ice Hockey, Tennis and Scuba being my favorites.

Traveling is also a passion of mine - especially exotic travel to Asia Pacific and the Caribbean Islands

I am Kinky, Geeky, and Optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on creating a "Sustainable Living" lifestyle and trying be as "Green" as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Settlers of Catan
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is I have a perpetual smile on my face - I guess it is my optimistic outlook on life.

Second would be my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author Robert Heinlien - I have read everything that he wrote - and I love his early works as much as his later masterpieces - my all time favorites are "Friday" and "Time Enough for Love"

Favorite Movies : I am a Sci-Fi Geek - so just about anything from that genre, but in general I love movies and am very diverse in my tastes.

Favorite Music : Old school rock - I guess I am in a bit of a rut -but I do listen to just about anything.

I love food - period ---- just hate the calories :-) but my fav is Thai and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My German Shepherd Girl

My friends

Things that make my heart leap

Warm weather ( I despise being cold)

Intelligent conversation

Taking chances in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out my next adventure - Life is something that is constantly evolving and being stagnate is caustic to your soul - so it is so important to keep things very fresh and exciting. We usually only have one life to live - so it is imperative that that we never have regrets or have to ask the question what if I would have....?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would be either at home spending time with my dog or with friends - all depending on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a member of the American Mensa
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok ---- To be very blunt and corny - I am truly looking for my soul-mate, a best friend, a partner, a lover, a person that will challenge me - all rolled up in a single package. I firmly believe that there is that one special person for each of us - you just have to be patient and eventually you will find that one love.

My preference is to establish a relationship with a Female.

However in the mean time there is nothing wrong with having a bit of fun along the way :-)

I am open to meeting people for dating, chatting, friendship or kink - so don't be shy send a note if you find me interesting. (I would say I don't bite --- but that would be a lie)

On this site I am uncharacteristically passive --- as I know that I am not everyone's cup of tea ---- so if you have any interest please feel free to initiate contact.