Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Renerh

46 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure how to describe myself. One thing I've heard from girlfriends in the past is "you're different". I'm still not sure if that was supposed to be a compliment or not.

I can be pretty laid-back sometimes and pretty charged at others. I've learned over the years that I'm especially attracted to smart women with nice legs. Great combination :-). I would appreciate meeting someone here that knows how to enjoy life and not take things too seriously. Women who know the difference between recycling, composting and landfill get extra points! I don't know what you're going to do with those points, but you'll get 'em.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got divorced and am a single father of a wonderful 2-year old boy. I have lots of friends and enjoy spending time with them gardening, drinking and making fun of each other. I also enjoy cooking and living well. I can be funny and goofy, but also enjoy serious and intellectual conversations. Having fun is important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wasting time and money. My true talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Big fan of Alan Furst. He's my favorite new writer. The first author whose entire collection I've read.
Movies - Jaws, Inglorious Basterds, Star Wars, Contact, Space Balls, Caddyshack, Something About Mary and Austin Powers are among my favorites. Is anyone reading this?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Good food
3. Wine/beer
4. Friends & Family (that's two, I know, but who cares)
5. Music
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random, trivial things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or taking care of my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you spent some time reading my profile and think you'd like to meet me :-)