Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reng223

30 M Morristown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New Jersey, I am ethnic Chinese, but am open minded to different cultures and have friends from all walks of life. I am pretty relaxed 90% of the time, but when I am interested or passionate about something, I get really into it and give it my all. It is the sense of curiosity that keeps life interesting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working in the Finance department of a luxury merchandise company in New York City and currently still live in New Jersey. It is the best of both worlds, I get to enjoy life in the City when I want to and still come back to the peace and quiet of the suburbs. Since I went to school in PA, on weekends I will spend time between NYC and Philly with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open minded and trying new things. I whole heartily believe in the mindset of trying to do everything I can with people I like because those will be the memories I will remember many years down the road. I am flexible to learning about new culture as long the other person is willing to be open minded also.

I am also very curious about how things work and am decent with working with my hands. If something needs repairing or replacing I enjoy figuring out how to fix it and take pride in doing it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am! Just kidding. Most people don't come out right and say what they notice about me whether it is good or bad. You will have meet me to find out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Definitely a fan of fiction books and not a big fan of reality tv shows. My life is exciting enough to not spend time watching other people's lives. TV shows I like are Dexter, Bones, House, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, and quite a few others. I like various types of music except hardcore rap. I just can't associate with what they are rapping about. I'll pretty much eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, shelter, cell phone, and car. Having a car and the sense of freedom it brings is something I would miss if I ever lived in a city. Being able to hop into a car to explore a new place or eat a restaurant in the next town over with the person I enjoy being with satisfies the sense of adventure in me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive in the impending zombie apocalypse. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't mind spending the night at home or out. 80% of Friday nights are spent hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a vegetarian for 4 years. From 2004-2008 and secretly think of doing it again quite often...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool, feel like hanging out with cool people and don't mind someone who uses too many exclamation marks!