Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
White, Other
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Chris. I'm a light-hearted and easygoing person who is always in the mood for a good time. I'm quick-witted, energetic, and addicted to random skills and exciting adventures -- which is why I juggle, bullwhip, skydive, cliff jump, scuba dive, dance, sing, and act in my spare time. I'm a hopeless romantic and a dedicated friend. I try to live my life to the fullest and build the most satisfying friendships and relationships that I can. I love meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior at MIT in the neuroscience department. I've considered possible careers in the medical field, politics, and business consulting, but I've finally decided that I first want to pursue a career in the only thing I've ever truly loved: acting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Peeling string cheese, singing Greased Lightning, martial arts, and finding the bright side of bad situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. The second thing they notice is that I've stolen their ice cream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, The Giver, The Time Traveler's Wife

Movies: LOTR trilogy, 500 Days of Summer, Transformers (first and third films), The Matrix, Princess Bride, Cabin in the Woods, Avengers, V for Vendetta, The Fountain, GATTACA, Seven Pounds

TV: Community, Dexter, Misfits, HIMYM, Arrested Development, United States of Tara, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

Food: Anything high quality and well prepared. I'm also a bit of an oral masochist, so the spicier the better.

Music: movie soundtracks, classical music, The Decemberists, Flight of the Conchords, Lenka, Weird Al, Mika, John Butler Trio
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My friends
-My sense of humor
-Listing things by increasing length
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, neuroscience, exciting story plots, and my very confusing future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on my way to a party with friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to eat peanut butter straight out of the jar with a spoon. Crunchy, creamy, doesn't matter. Bring it on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a friendly and interesting person. That's my only necessary criteria when meeting new people.