Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Middletown, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and has cats
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ren.

I am really sarcastic, rambunctious, cynical, sometimes energetic and sometimes lazy. I am clever and witty and probably impatient.

I am extremely outgoing, love going out to different places, and doing EVERYTHING. I have a bunch of interests: Painting, Pottery, ballet dancing, White water rafting, ziplining, Broadway musicals, concerts, museums, aquariums/zoos.

I like sitting on the beach and drinking wine. I ask big questions that no one knows how to answer and having passionate conversations. I've been told I'm easy and hard to talk to, so I guess it depends whose on the other side. I write poetry and short stories also. I

I am and want to be with someone who is a little of everything. I'm classy on some days and very playful on others. I am not really affectionate but I do like to cuddle. The way to my heart is with laughter/sarcasm/having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time Residential Case Manager for a behavioral health center.

I have lots of stories on a daily business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spazzy. Going to the beach early in the morning. Overpacking for trips. Planning/thinking ahead of time. Being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My abrasive, intimidating, sarcastic personality and then they run away crying.

I've been told people can't tell if I'm kidding or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I have a rockin' heart. I love classic rock from the 60s, 70s, 80s, and alternative 90s. My favorite bands are Journey, The Who, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Van Halen.

Movies: I LOVE classic films. Not some crazy 3D CGI stuff. Gone with the Wind, Modern Times, Annie Hall, The Graduate, It Happened One Night, Fight Club, Kill Bill, Girl Interrupted, Forrest Gump, The Breakfast Club.

Books: Fight Club, Girl Interrupted, Heart of Darkness, Great Gatsby, The Bell Jar, Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Catcher in the Rye, Frankenstein.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Classic rock, a GPS, the beach, books, my bed, sweat pants.

That's right, sweat pants. The fleece oversized ones. Nothing makes me happier than hanging out in my sweat pants and Zeppelin tshirt at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life journey will take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Due to work, my weekend actually starts on Saturday nights. But I'm usually always going somewhere and doing something. Concerts, going to the movies, beach, Atlantic City, baseball games, weekend excursions, it goes on.

Or sometimes I'm just watching Netflix and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had a beard to stroke and look all wisdom-y. Or to braid. Whichever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun, are not boring, can hold a conversation and make me laugh, you're not easily offended, sarcastic and have a dark sense of humor, and intelligence would be helpful.

You have an appreciation for Vikings and beards