Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Renny_B

25 F Belfast, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going. I love to laugh and always enjoy new activities :) my motto is you should try everything at least once. Any thing you'd like I know just drop me a message ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently doing volunteer work with children, with hopes to go into child psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love creative activities includes arts and crafts, photography, make up artistry and others :) I love challenging activities! If its something that engages the mind, I'm in my element
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know, probably that im a bigger girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love queen, led zeppelin, ac dc, Aerosmith and any good music like it. I love my 70s rock.

I love really odd films, usually horror films or comedy films. Like one of my favourite films is repo the genetic opera.

I love my x box and my favourite game is any of the Arkham games or bioshock.

I'm a huge nerd and love anything DC or Marvel related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, growth, my camera, art and youth work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. Mostly the future though, I want to know I'm doing good with my life and making the most I can, with what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up with a good anime and a crafts project or watching a movie with a group
Of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had my heart broken so many times before, I sometimes finding it difficult trusting people and letting them in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. Providing you're not a creep and can actually spell. Seriously, not gonna waste time message someone hu types lyk dis. Im interested in someone I can have a conversation with not who I have to explain things to.

Im not willing to go out with anyone more than 5 years older than me so I really dont older people messaging me. Im looking for someone I can take home to my parents, not someone old enough to be my parent! Please its creepy.