Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reno9689

25 M Carrollton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to start? I went to the Art Institute of Atlanta where I studied Graphic Design and was a member of the Student Leadership Council. Now I manage Ga Game Shop in Carrollton, Ga. I spend most of my time working, but I do get Saturdays, Mondays, and Tuesdays off. Most of my days off are spent locally hanging out with friends or gaming on my PlayStation 4. What I really like to do is go to National Parks or State Parks and hike and take photographs. I would like to start going camping, but I haven't invested in the necessary equipment yet.

I have recently made the decision to cut soda completely out my diet. I now drink only water or lightly sweetened tea with my meals. After only a few weeks I have more energy and even feel healthier. I enjoy my morning jogs just before I get ready to go into work, hard to say what I would do if I didn't get to go do them. Some morning I don't want to, but I wind up regretting it later in the day and wishing I had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the General Manager for a local video game store called Ga Game Shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I look at things and try to take my problems and work through them rationally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would probably be my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies of all time include Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Iron Man, Dawn of the Dead, and Taken. I don't really watch much television anymore but I do watch The Walking Dead and Once Upon A Time religiously. My favorite music is really dependent on my mood. I enjoy pretty much everything from Paramore to The Killers. I love Chinese and Japanese food and could eat it all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mind
2. Music
3. Car
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and it's current state of affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 8:00. After that I usually try to catch a movie or go out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My last two relationships began with the girls asking me out. I tend to be pretty clueless about these types of thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you enjoyed anything here and would like to get to know me a little better.