Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Renoharddance

21 M Pompano Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean, Japanese, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Chakras are all lined up..

Just a young guy with a passion for underground Dancing.I'm a Buddhist of two years,A Martial Artist of Four years,A Cosplayer of three years and a Melbourne Shuffler for three years as well
I'm Tri-lingual currently Dabbling in Japanese and German and trying to teach myself Korean :) Some consider me immature due to my hobbies but i honestly do not care yes i watch and do things that may not be considered "Mature" or "Socially acceptable" and I've even been called a Child because of it. But i honestly do not care i'm not looking to impress anyone or gain acceptance All in all i guess i consider myself a rare card i might be one of a kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in Technical School but working full time whenever possible with my closest friends which makes for a great working environment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing,Gaming,Fighting,Cooking,Poetry,Meditation,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently i give off the Cute "Bad Boy" look with a hint of Mystery i really don't know i kind of just roll with it and for some reason i give off the look that i'm 17
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hardcore Zen, The five Rings, The Art of War, Manga.

Shows:Anime,G4TV,

Movies: I live for the art of Kung Fu ;)

Music: Hardstyle, Trance, D&B, Liquid, Daiko Drums,J-Rock

Food:Anything really but i prefer anything Asian or Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only things i need are my Music and Inner Peace...And Food lots of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The endless possibilities of my life such as who i'll meet and Where i will go on this Earth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with my Best friends getting into whatever the Cosmos have planned...Usually its Fun and Crazy xD but other then that i'm just chilling at home Meditating or scrolling through Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sometimes too nice for my own good i guess
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating