Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Amarillo, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 21, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am compassionate, loving, honest, sharing, trustworthy. I am looking for my best friend, a confidante, a lady with whom to share the highs and lows of our joint time on this planet. I want a woman who I'll hate to leave in the morning & can't wait to get back to in the evening. I'm very non-judgmental, easy to get along with, laid-back...I do have opinions, ideas and theories, but mine do not necessarily have to be yours. I am a down to earth person, yet very motivated to be the best I can be, both personally and professionally. I am a Christian, and I would hope that you would be also. I am looking for someone with whom to share life--the ups and downs, the good times and not-so-good, someone with whom I can converse, work out the inevitable problems of life, occasionally agree to disagree but not hold a grudge over it. I have a great job that I like going to every day because I get to earn my living helping and taking care of people. I work a lot of hours, but can make time to enjoy life too. The only thing I have to offer is my heart, unconditional love, respect, honesty, loyalty, communication (without communication how can you have a relationship of any kind) and companionship.

I do currently smoke, occasionally, but it's not my life and I could give it up easily it my partner is a non-smoker or detests the habit.

Thank you for viewing my profile and I hope that you find that for which you are searching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, sometimes 12+ hours per day with (occasionally) Wednesdays & always Sundays off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything I set my mind to... I work with the public, so I am very much a people person, love to chit-chat and make my customers laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Coffee in the morning
Computers & my cell phone
Reliable transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to increase business, how to be a better manager, how to motivate people, how to be a better person...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often still at work too late to do much of anything else or bone-tired from a long, busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sharing private things is for close friends and intimate relationships. If/when you become one or the other, I have no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're serious about meeting & making a new friend, getting to know one another, and seeing where fate may take us.