Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rere80sgirl

34 Arlington, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I am looking for someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus. I am not perfect by any means and don't expect you to be either, but I am working on my walk with God every day and need someone who loves Him and is working on their Christian walk also so we can build our lives on the same foundation. I am a single mom of one little boy. He is my world. I am looking for a man who is done with the party phase of his life, someone who is marriage-minded, ready to find the one and settle down...the one I will grow old with, my best friend. I have a good job and want to find someone who has all their priorities straight too. I think it's ok to go out once in a while, but I like to be at home too. I don't drink so I don't want to be with someone who has to drink all the time. I do want more children and want a good-hearted man who will love my son just like his own also. I don't have a body like a barbie doll, but I am working on becoming healthier and I also believe that if someone can't love me at my worst then they don't deserve me at my best. I am pretty, smart, and funny. I tend to be sarcastic sometimes just like my dad and goofy sometimes like my mom. If you are just looking for something casual or are into playing games, please don't waste my time or yours. I like a lot of different kinds of music...Country, rock, 80's!! Comedies are my favorite type of movies and I hate horror movies. Anything else you wanna know, just ask... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wow, that's a deep question... I'm just working and taking care of myself and my son the best that I can, trying to be the best Christian, mother, daughter, sister, friend, etc. that I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice. I tend to try to be a problem-solver and the voice of reason for some people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bible
Movies: Action (especially the superhero movies) and comedy are my favorites. I do not like horror movies at all and won't watch them.
Shows: Once Upon A Time, The Biggest Loser, American Idol, The Voice, Storage Wars, Barter Kings, Pretty Little Liars, Grey's Anatomy, The Vampire Diaries.
Music: I love lots of different types of music and it just depends on my mood, but I'm an 80's girl at heart and I listen to a lot of Country on a normal basis.
Food: Mexican is my favorite, but I like a lot of different things as well, although I am trying to learn to eat better and more healthy things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, cell phone, coffee, tv, God, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my boy watching a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good-hearted Christian man who is serious about settling down and finding the right person to spend your life with.