Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rerot

24 F Westminster, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a college as an admissions counselor. It's got it's ups and downs but the ups are more frequent and rewarding so I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think my smile and personality... Of course you could just message me and find out for yourself :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I've read the Harry Potter series more times than I can count (same goes for watching the movies). It all goes with growing up "with" Harry! I also enjoy the occasional sappy romance novel but only when I need to completely disengage from the "real world".
T.V. Is a personal weakness, I watch way to much of it! My favorite shows are on the USA Network including Suits and White Collar!
Music- I almost exclusively listen to pandora but I've got a lot of different stations. My favorites are probably the Fun station, glee cast, and every so often I've been known to listen to The Sound of Music station.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone- I know it's cliche but it really does have everything I really need in one place!
My TV- I watch a lot of shows and I often have the tv on as background noise even if I'm not really watching.
My friends and family- (does that count as two?) They are really important to me because they're my biggest support system and they mean a lot to me.
My car- sometimes I just love to drive and loose myself in the adventure of getting kind of lost and seeing if I can find my way home.
My bed- Sometimes snuggling into bed at night is just the best part of the day!
My job- I don't consider myself a workaholic but my job does mean there are a number of days where I work "non-traditional" hours but I wouldn't trade it for anything! That moment where a student tells you that you're the reason why they choose their school and why they are thriving in their lives makes every minute worth it and really gives me the ability to keep going, and I think without that I'd really miss it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to Synagouge (it's not an every Friday night occurrence), hanging out with friends, or catching up with all of my Thursday TV shows in my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so much private but... I've never lived outside of the state if Maryland (unless you count my semester in England) and I'm not sure if I think that's a good thing or not. At this point in my life I guess I always figured I might have tried something different.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out. At this point I'm looking for friendship as much as anything else.