Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Gallatin, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 22
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a bit older and a bit wiser than earlier dating days. Time changes the outside, but I am pretty much the same on the inside. I consider myself to be kind, considerate. and loving toward others. Honest, to a fault. Plain and simple---not materialistic

I love nature and anyhing to do with the outdoors! Very much into sunning, swimming, hiking, canoing, camping, sight-seeing and exploring new places. I love being aroud water---lakes, ponds, streams, rivers and the ocean is awesome. Would love to sit on a fishing bank and watch a float bob up and down--exciting! Simple pleasures are the best!

Have been divorced now for five and a half years and know that life is much more enjoyabe when shared with a significant other. I am a romantic and a one-man-woman, looking for the same. I do retain old-fashioned morals and values. If you are only looking for a roll in the hay, keep looking!

Don't know what else to say! This is me looking for you---are you out there? Have a great day!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! Trying to stay on top of everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile--concern for others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read spiritual/enlightening books. "The Shack" and "Heaven Is Real" were my latest reads. Also enjoy Nora Roberts.
Movies--love a good romance or a side-splitting comedy! Drama and suspence--yes. Nothing gorry, bloody, or brutal! Thought that I would never get over "Easy Rider"!
Music--just about anything goes except for that head-bangin or gangster rap!
Food--love good old country cooking, foremost, but will settle for Mexican, maybe some Chinese, Italian, Sonic-----
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, food, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working til 1:AM---then home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me personally!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seriously looking for the same as I am!!!
Once again-----Have a wonderful day!!!