Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReservedGuile

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in San Francisco for over 4 years now. Previously, I worked and went to school in Los Angeles. Coming here was perhaps the best decision of my life. There is so much to discover and so many cool people here. Much of life is about new experience, so I enjoy trying new things. However, I also appreciate the small comforts of home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design video games for a living. During my free time, I often hang out with my friends and look for interesting bars and restaurants. My career and my friends are very important to me, so I focus strongly on both of those aspects of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, Convincing said friends to have one more round, Making people laugh. Over analyzing situations, Parallel parking, tweeting, Winning karate tournaments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My inquisitively raised eyebrow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lost World, Worst Case Scenario Survival Handbook, Ender's Game, The Da Vinci Code, Stellaluna (Best childrens book featuring a fruit bat ever!)

Movies: Jurassic Park, American Beauty, Inception, The Count of Monte Cristo, Zoolander, Gladiator, Top Gun, The Incredibles.

Music: I tend to prefer specific songs as apposed to general band loyalty (I've just been hurt too many times by a bad album release). Lately my favorite genres are Dub Step, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, House, & Ambient. Oh, I also have to go with 80's music. Nothing beats a good Rocky training montage.

TV: I catch all my shows online now, but some of my favorites are House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Dexter, South Park, The Colbert Report, Archer, Portlandia, Spartacus, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Various documentaries on Netflix.

Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Japanese Curry, Greek, Garlic & Potato Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends, Humor, Random Adventures, Instant Messaging, A Relaxing Evening at Home, My bathrobe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, What to do on the weekend (see below), The psychology of mankind, Love, Ninjas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a delicious restaurant, At a bar with friends, At a party or industry event, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to learn to play this http://youtu.be/kzJC1ENMdeI?t=2m22s
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely kind, you like to laugh, you are looking for someone to further explore the city with, you have at least one nerdy quirk.

Also if you can name all the planets in our solar system. It's amazing how many can't!