Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ResidentBoarder

25 M South Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have eclectic taste in music, movies and just about everything else. A few favorites would be anything on the BBC like Little Britain, Black Books, That Mitchell and Webb Look and The IT Crowd, American shows like Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Sons Of Anarchy and South Park. Music would be to the tune of Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Deadmau5, AC DC and generally music from the 90's. Currently I am teaching myself a computer certification and working full time. In my free time I like to snowboard, jet ski, travel, read comics, mod games on my computer and hang out with friends. I'd like to meet a girl that enjoys getting out, but also can just hang out and relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new things, making money and living the dream
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, Technology, Accents, Sarcasm, Work ethic, Telling Stories, Driving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the End, Fight Club, Clockwork Orange, Heat, Clerks, Brick, Interview with the vampire, etc.

Little Britain (BBC), That Mitchell and Webb Look (BBC), Fight Club (Book and Movie), Angry Boys (BBC), The Walking Dead (Comic and show) Dexter, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, South Park, The Sopranos, Workaholics, Its Always Sunny, Sons Of Anarchy, etc.

I am trying to read more, but life has a way of distracting you with its little gadgets for constant YouTube and Netflix consumption. Currently I am reading Hideaway by Dean Koontz.

My choice of music is always changing and depends on the day. I am a big fan of techno, 80's, punk, rock and old school electro.
The six things I could never do without
- My Laptop
- My Snowboard
- My Car
- The Internet
- Money (unfortunately)
- Root Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make my life and those in my life better. You can get anything you want simply by helping other people get what they want, true story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, out with friends and trying to catch up on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost died in a car crash, but instead walked away with a few abrasions, the doctor's were as surprised as I was.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have similar interests or find me equally intriguing.