Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RestlessArcher

48 Pewaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a "great place" in my life. I'm certainly not without "baggage" as one might say, but at our age, I'd hope that you too have experienced life's ins and outs, ups and downs, and have taken lessons learned to heart. I am full of positive energy and seek to share it. I'm outgoing, dependable, humorous, and have a great outlook for the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying single life in my newly purchased condo. A smattering of various exercise, music of course, which has long been my salvation, and picking up my old friends (guitars) daily. Trying to learn how to cook...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being social and talking to just about anyone in any situation. So I guess, "throwing my self out there". I'm also insightful, good for most...and honesty rules me. I was taught to be up front with matters. I'm hoping you can express your inner self, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, humerous, and very straightforward. I guess you might like that I'm tall and have nice eyes, but that's in the eye of the beholder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy some movies much more than others, and tend to watch those I like numerous times. I can not do without music, and enjoy and appreciate many genres; Blues, Jazz, Rock, some Country (actually "older' Country). I've also been trying to play the guitar since age 11. (I should thus be a virtuoso, correct?)
Food is good, and I'm open to any and all cuisines, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, sunshine, humor, guitars, and interaction with attractive women (and any and all other good people).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I've learned about life, or could/should have.
But no bitterness here. I relish my experiences and am proud of myself for the efforts I've given, and the chances I've taken, and will continue to give and take!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from the work week, and preffering to relax in more private confines. Saturday is a different story...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell all (in private)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not shy, and like myself, open to adventures. I'm not reckless, but I refuse to sit around and not try at all.
Too much to give!!
And PLEASE. don't let these questions and the match % guide you on here.
Thanks and perseverance!