Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RestlessGamer

23 M Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Redditor. Gamer. Creature. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. Never have, never will. I'm half Italian and half Pakistani. I'm big on family and gaming. Pretty open minded. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting back into college. Probably for IT.
I’m really good at
Graphics designing, gaming (obviously), making my nephews take a nap when they're cranky as hell and although I don't do it often, I'm not too shabby at cooking/baking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
These are in no particular order and making a full list would take much too long. These are just a few.

Music:
- Rage Against the Machine
- Blink-182
- Earth, Wind & Fire
- Journey
- Maroon 5
- Paramore
- Rick James
- and pretty much everything except Country.

Movies:
- The Sandlot
- The Goonies
- TMNT
- Transformers
- Anything with Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey or Chris Farley (RIP)

TV Shows:
- Scrubs (#1 favorite show. I watch it everyday.)
- Blue Mountain State
- Merlin
- The Office
- Cake Boss
- Bones
- Parks and Recreation
- Supernatural
- Psych
- Legend of the Seeker
- Most cartoons from the 90's and just about everything on Netflix currently.

Video Games:
This list would be way too long, so I'm just going to go with my top 5.
- The Elder Scrolls series (Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim)
- Legends of Zelda
- Pokémon (only Red, Blue, Yellow, Gold, Silver and Crystal)
- Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Vegas 2
- Dragon's Dogma
The six things I could never do without
Family
Internet
Video Games
...that's about it for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my family, pickles, gaming and why cats exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
This should be a given...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dealing with some anxiety at the moment. I curse like a sailor.
Also, 3 of my pet-peeves:
- People that chew like horses.
- Being ignored.
- Hashtags.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- You're a gamer. Doesn't matter what platform. I primarily play Xbox 360 and Xbox One. I'd probably be more of a PC gamer if mine wasn't such a fossil.
- You have decent spelling and grammar.
- You feel like talking for whatever reason.
- You like pickles. Why? I dunno...
- You have dogs. I love dogs, even though I can't own one right now.
- You know the words to Sugar, We're Going Down by Fall Out Boy. I had no clue what they were saying. It always sounded like someone getting tased. I just learned the lyrics lol.
- You enjoy 90's cartoons and shows. I don't understand what TV is doing these days... Seriously, if you can quote SpongeBob word for word, you get a cookie.
- If you like the color orange.
- You know any of the following words or phrases:
• Lolsquid
• Age of the geek, baby.
• Jyggalag
• Butt Stallion
• So you're saying there's a chance?