Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Retaylor

27 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Richard. I just bought a condo in uptown Charlotte and work in the city. Looking to have fun out on the town and always interested in trying new things.

I enjoy going to bars/clubs, experiencing new things, doing hookah with friends, discussing life, learning, and relaxing.

I love being out on the water. In the summer, I rent a boat at least every other weekend on lake Norman. I go deep sea fishing on charters whenever I can make it to the coast, where my family lives.

I am at a point in my life where I have done everything "they" say to do. I have an education, a successful career, and my shit together. Now I'm wondering what's next and who to share it with. My eyes are wide open.
What I’m doing with my life
"Only one who devotes himself to a cause with his whole strength and soul can be a true master. For this reason, mastery demands all of a person." -Albert Einstein
I’m really good at
chatting about whimsical topics, picking where to eat lunch/dinner, grilling steaks and burgers, mixing drinks, blank stares, de-rationalizing
The first things people usually notice about me
Girls usually notice my shoes - I have a nice collection.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Brief History of Time, Ulysses, The Brothers Karamazov, Great Expectations, Wealth of Nations, Histories by Herodotus, Machiavelli's The Prince

Movies: terminator 2, godfather 1/2, scarface, step brothers, anchorman, the shining, sling blade, forest gump, sound of music, lion king, Aladdin, pulp fiction.

Shows: breaking bad, mad men, arrested development, office

Music: beatles, the guess who, rolling stones, the who, damian marley, buju banton, 311, sublime, tracy chapman, nin, bush, tool, disney soundtracks

Food: I enjoy all food except raw, usually. Always interested in trying new things and like to eat out often.
The six things I could never do without
can't stand being bored so
people to talk to
internet
yummy food
good movies
interesting places to go
vodka
I spend a lot of time thinking about
reason, ethics, morality, food, purpose, what to do tomorrow,
On a typical Friday night I am
usualy pretty chill but there's just something about Friday/saturday night that makes u want to not waste it. lately i have been spending time with friends around uptown; i enjoy crave, connely's, prohibition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when someone asks me a question I have a habit of debating the question in my head planning out the next several responses which sometimes takes a minute. The other person just looks at me while I'm sitting there not saying anything then I realize i need to use my vocal chords.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No ifs. You should.