Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReticentRouge

33 F Willard, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not looking for sex or a relationship at this time as it would all be rebound. I'm sorry.

*profile*

I believe in honesty and integrity. As such I believe that You need to know that I'm a post op transsexual before anything else. A girlfriend of mine suggested that I put up this profile. While she suggested that it's no one's business whats between my legs I feel it's important to be up front (plus it's safer that way in theory).

Still here? Great! This is supposed to be a summery so I'll try to keep myself in line. I can ramble a bit with the written word. I love to read and do so all the time (I have a sony tablet s just for that reason...which I LOVE for the record). I'm an atrocious speller and I am that girl who loses words as she's speaking. Makes me seem a bit ditsier then I really am I suppose. I am a novice gamer. I own a ps3 and a ps2 (and psp and ds) but dont play them often. I have played tabletop/rpg games as well but it's been quite some time.

I don't really participate in the bar scene. Large groups of drunk people kind of scare me actually. I'd prefer to go bowling, the movies, food, or just hang out with friends. I'm a fan of camping (though there is no way i'm made for "roughing it" lol) and floating can be fun as long as I have people who care enough to remind me to reapply sun screen--often. The sun and I argue and it always wins.

I'm a very honest person, almost too some people have said. I do my best to live my values everyday. If you have any questions feel free to ask, as long as they aren't an attempt to belittle me I have no problem answering! thank you for reading this! Hope you find what your looking for on this site and in life!

Mikaela

ps for those that care: INFP, with some slight E and J at times. I'd also like to change my relationship status to "complicated" but it doesn't exist here. I'm technically single though.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to put myself back together again. Reality and I dont always get along. I'm often left in confusion. I've started writing again though, which is movement--and thats good.
I’m really good at
...being me. Even Dr. Suess would agree no one can be better at me then me! I"m the best me I can be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm horrible with favorites.

Books: There are literally tons of books that I enjoy. Most all of them are fantasy or romance (or both). I've read and enjoyed authors from Ray Bradbury, Neil Gaiman, and Robert Jordan to Nalini Singh, Stephanie Meyer and Charlaine Harris. Most books I enjoy have some sort of fantastic element to them.

Movies: Movies are generally in those same gene's though I'd add action and maybe a good horror flick (foreign films can be pretty spectacular too). I like period pieces but I can't always handle the drama.

Shows: hmmm I love watching discovery, science, hgtv, diy, all those wonderful channels. I stay away from syfy on principle (i have an issue with syfy vs sci fi) although i LOVE faceoff so I suppose I am not able to stick to that one very well.

Food: I dont like onions or peppers. Onions would have to be minced till they were almost not there! that being said I love mexican. Thai can be good (mango curry mmm). A few favorite dishes (from childhood): Chicken Broccoli Casserole and a dish my aunt called Chicken Poperkosh. So good.
The six things I could never do without
Books
good friends
good food
smiles
honesty
24 hour walmart...okay seriously though who hasn't needed to go to the store at 3 in the morning! =0)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love. It's relation to me, my worth and the loneliness of the life I've created.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know I think admitting to being a post op transsexual counts eh?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are honest and sincere.