Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Wichita, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:38am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was an Army Brat for 21 years, spent 23 years in the Army (Medical Corps), travelled all over the U.S. and Germany, and have been married.

I belong to The American Legion (past officer), Legion Riders, present local and state officer in the Forty and Eight (elite veterans' invitation-only organization), and am enjoying what I hope will be many more years here on earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm loving living alone and doing anything I feel like doing--going to bed and getting up when I feel like it, playing with my dog and cat, watching t.v., gardening, cooking and barbequing, reading, travelling, and just enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learned to be a great cook from my Mom. I used to be a good horsemaster but haven't ridden for a long time. Would sure love to, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my "smiling eyes" and my extremely outgoing personality. Also, that I definitely do not look (or act) my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book-too many to name-I love to read.
Favorite movie-"Somewhere In Time", the original "Invasion of the Body Snatchers", and "On the Beach"
Favorite music-anything but Rap! I do like the "new" Neil Diamond, Garth Brooks, and, believe it or not, good ol' Barry Manilow.
Favorite food-rib eye, prime rib, lobster, oysters, and just about anything you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The USA, my freedom, my health, my home, my car, and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing. Life's too short--don't think about it---DO it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have "typical" Friday nights--when you're retired, every night is Friday Night! Sometimes I stay home and read or watch t.v. or grill a steak, and sometimes I go the my Legion Post, or a movie, or out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything so private that someone I would call a friend would consider asking me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd like to learn more about me.