Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Retiredkikboxer

45 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things about me that might be a problem for you...or not
1) I'm tall 6'3 to be exact. I've been told its to tall from a few POF'ERS, it is what it is if I could change it I would have done so long ago
2) I have a full head of hair and do not buzz cut/shave my head apparently having hair has gone out of style at least on here...
3) I have no Tattoos or piercing's in fact I hate tattoo's so much I had the one I DID have removed with a laser and it was very painful
If that hasn't scared you off COOL! keep reading :)

I am very well traveled been to 9 different country's however I have not been on a vacation since 1996! I retired from a 12 + year kickboxing career in 2004 and throughout that time I always worked another job or was involved in a business venture , I have since partnered in a few business's and I also work a full time job. I live by something my Father told me many years ago "idle hands are aging hands"! however even though work is a lifeline for me I would love to have a partner to enjoy the fun side of life with. I still train 5 to 6 days a week so I can probably keep up with anything physical you can throw at me! lol with all the things I have done in this life I can honestly say my greatest accomplishment is that I have been called a good father to my children and if I could be remembered as any one thing it would be that I was a good Dad I am a kind of "old fashioned guy" in that I open door's, grab checks, and won't try to kiss on the first date! with all things being equal I think my parents raised me right :)

For the grammar grader's I know I have a problem so you don't need to point it out LOL I've dealt with Dyslexia since I was 7 and It has never stopped me from accomplishing the goals I've had and I can completely laugh at myself about it, In short its not a bother to me and hopefully not to you"*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best Dad I can be
Working
Trying to invest in the next great business endeavor
Training
being the best Dad I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height(I'm kinda tall) or my laugh (Its god awful loud)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read alot of books from many different genres but tend to enjoy autobiographical and non-fiction the most
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children their health and well being
Health in general
Laughter
The Beach
A cozy place to listen to live music
Air conditioning
Howard Stern /& my SirusXm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about so many different things so much I don't think I could fit it all here! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home, hopefully by joining this site I can change that :) in a perfect world I'd like to be at a beach side tavern listening to live local music Bostons on Delay beach comes to mind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me that :P but I will always give a straight honest answer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me of course!