Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Retiredlinecook

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving on with my career in food. Spent five years cooking, two years butchering, a year of cheese, now I make salumi for my friend's company in Greenpoint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, lifting heavy things, tmi, and asking questions. I get paid to help people cook for themselves, so I think I'm a great communicator and have always been able to make quick friends as well as life-long ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair, much longer than most guys', as well as pretty darn thick and a bit curly. Also, I'm not super tall but I'm a big person. Ive got a football background and I keep up with some weightlifting so I retain a bit of girth from the old days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
English lit degree so lots of Melville and Hemingway, but sadly the last handfull of years have just been cookbook-related.

Watch more TV than movies these days. Breaking Bad, The Wire, Community to name a few.

Sharon Jones, Peter Tosh, Slavic Soul Party, and that new, new Outkast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, real food, unintentional comedy, physical excersion, learning new things, and passionate people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much of everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a run and making dinner. I'm used to working weekends, so there's no real draw to Friday nights. It's Amateur Night everywhere, am I right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of both Lyme disease and online banking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time.
-besides being weird and awkward, okcupid can also be a lot of fun.

You're at least a little in to food.
-Not that I'm a dullard when it comes to art or politics, but I am what I am, and I talk about food a lot.

You're open to something amazing.
-in dating, yes, but more importantly, in your everyday life.

You actually like nice guys.

You give a shit.

You don't give a fuuuuck.