Retliz
25 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Retliz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind and relaxed guy living just outside of Oslo. I just finished my college degree :)

My hobbies and interests include games, music and concerts, computery and internetty things, outdoorsiness, and a bunch of other made-up words.

I like a girl who is a bit different. Tell me about that weird thing you like. Normal is boring, surprise me! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my college degree, so now I'm looking for a job as a software developer.

My optimal self in five years?
1 - Working and making good money as a software developer
2 - Owning an apartment in Oslo
3 - In a long-term relationship
I’m really good at
Listening. Actually listening to what you're saying, caring about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tolkien, Lovecraft, Rowling, Adams

Movies: The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Inception, Memento, The Prestige, Batman Trilogy

TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Sherlock, Most British panel shows, Vikings, Firefly, Dexter, Community, Parks and Rec, Sons of Anarchy, and the list goes on..

Music: I am open to most rock and metal music, but my favorite is the style called Djent. Experimental progressive metal.
Bands: Periphery, Monuments, SikTh, Vildhjarta, Animals as Leaders, and so many many more.

Food: I dislike most vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
My computer(s)
The internet
Music
Chocolate
DS
GF

Those are not six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the world will look like in the future. Which major technological breakthroughs will I live to see? What will happen when the global economy collapses?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home. I usually prefer that to partying, especially if I can snuggle up on the couch with a girl.

Oh, it's Friday right now..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like pen & paper role playing games. Me and a group of friends get together about once a week and spend the night playing.
We're not getting dressed up in costumes and stuff like that.
You should message me if
You like some of the same things as me.
More