Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rettev393

23 Palatine, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I am going to school to finish my bachelors degree(one more year) and working as a manager at an auto parts store. I am a big baseball fan and my favorite team is the white sox. Some of my hobbies include watching baseball, hanging out with friends, working on cars, and looking around the internet/watching Netflix. I also lived in Kansas with my best friend for a year. The experience was fun and interesting, but I like being closer to towns that have the stores I go to in them(20 miles from any store other then Walmart in Kansas).

If you would like to know anything else, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working and going to school for my degree. I am also searching for a job in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, working on cars, knowing random stats/facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure, probably my glasses or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is John Grisham. I don't read a lot of books but a few that I have are Moneyball, A Time to Kill, Street Lawyer, Playing for Pizza and Bleachers.

My favorite movie is Saving Private Ryan. Other movies I like: Terminal, Cool Hand Luke, The Fast and The Furious series, and a bunch more that I can not remember at the moment.

I mainly just baseball games or sporting events. A few series I have seen all the episodes are The League, Entourage, and That 70s Show. Shows I do currently watch are: Counting Cars, Top Gear(US and UK), Beyond Scared Straight.

I listen to basically any type of music. My favorite genre is rock and my favorite band is Volbeat. Other bands I like are Avenged Sevenfold, Tom Petty, Soilwork, Aerosmith, Reo Speedwagon, Cheap Trick, The Rolling Stones, Rush. I'm a fan of what is considered as "classic rock."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Cars
Sports
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I mainly think about what each day is going to bring. Like is it going to be a day of relaxation or a day of running around helping friends/family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work Friday nights. If I have Friday off, I usually am hanging out with a friend or with my cousin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other or
You want to get to know an honest guy or
You want to know anything else.