Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

largesmile

26 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently come to the Chicago area from Wisconsin (Milwaukee area) where I have lived for the last ten years. Before that I lived about an hour north of New York City. I am currently working on my Masters of Divinity to become a chaplain. This decision to become a chaplain has come from deep thought about experiences in my life. I am hoping to meet somebody with a great personality and a caring demeanor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am attending Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary, located on the campus of Northwestern University, to get a Master of Divinity degree with goals to become a hospital chaplain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I like to travel and experience other parts of the U.S. While traveling or at home I like to take photographs of nature and culture (food, music, historical places), and events with family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my personality and my smile. People say that I always have a smile on my face and a warm heart. I also have a quick witted sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction
Music: Oldies music, Elton John, James Taylor,
Food: I like almost anything. No Sushi, shell fish, or anything raw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friendship
family
communication
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally pretty low key on Fridays. I will go out with friends or family to dinner at various location and enjoying trying new restaurants, but if it is just me I like to say in and watch TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is my first time doing this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your experiences in life have made you more deep, complex and if you have any similar interests to me. If you prefer somebody who is educated, caring, good sense of humor, stable and if you would rather be treated to dinner rather then going out on the party scene.