Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RevTacoRoll

41 Kirkland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring yet another avenue in my career. Travelling the world (5 continents down, 2 to go). Seeking a woman to love. Struggling to spend enough quality time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor, wit, and solving problems with the power of the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am bald.
I am not on Facebook.
I am fantastically funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a little bit of everything, mostly fiction thrillers (Tom Clancy, Ken Follett, Clive Cussler, Nelson DeMille).

Movies: I love movies but rarely make the time as I don't like to see them alone.

Shows: Any show is a good show, although I did walk out on a concert once (Linkin Park screaming endlessly is not my idea of a good time).

Music: Around the house, music is background noise to me; it's always on but I'm not actively listening. In the car I prefer to listen to talk radio (mostly politics not news) or the '80's. I do sleep with the radio on but at a level where most people don't know it's there (quite enough that you'll never catch yourself singing along).

Food: Anything spicy. Preferably home made. By my lover cooking in only an apron.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Orgasms
2. Peanut butter (not in conjunction with orgasms)
3. Free will
4. Q-tips (not necessarily brand name, generics are fine)
5. Cuddling
6. Ellipses...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What chairs would look like if our knees bent the other way...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, probably at someone's house, preferably around a fire, and probably smoking a cigar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You have a job. I find that attractive in a woman.
2. You understand that some people can't live without peanut butter.
3. You are willing to date a serial comma-ist.
4. Enumerated lists don't bother you.