Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RevZero13

32 M Gibsonia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and welcome to my profile. Feel free to take a look around and make yourself at home. If for some reason you are not satisfied with any portion of the profile, sorry, there are no refunds.
About me? Well, I work in retail. Not the most glamorous job, sure, but I enjoy it a lot. I am just like everyone else, but at the same time, unlike anyone you have ever met. I am always interested in meeting new people and having good times. I've come to the conclusion that I am and always will be a pretty big nerd, especially when it comes to things like Star Wars, music, video games. I love Steelers football and Penguins hockey, but I also really enjoy art & the theatre. So, that's me in a nutshell. A complete contradiction in styles and ideals, making up something completely unique and different.

I am hard-working, random, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly my time is spent working. However I do have free time, and I tend to spend it going drinking/dancing with my friends, video games, or other kinds of general mischief.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I guess I'm good at several things. I'd say I'm pretty good at doing my job. I'm good at listening and trying to help my friends. Oh, and I have recently discovered I'm very good at being nocturnal. Without trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically it's the completely random thing I just said. Or the fact that I may start dancing without realizing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, The Zombie Survival Guide, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, A Song of Fire & Ice.

Movies: Star Wars, Shaun of the Dead, Resident Evil, The Crow, Rocky Horror, Top Gun, Ghostbusters, Batman, Clerks, Boondock Saints, Labyrinth, Conan the Barbarian, Interview with the Vampire, Empire Records, Strange Days, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Army of Darkness, The Blues Brothers, and so on and so on. I've really been getting into "the classics" from the 40's & 50's; the old black and white pictures they play on TCM.

Music: So much. I'll listen to just about anything, but mostly metal, 80's new wave, blues, & electronic.

Food: I'm not all that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, phone, friends, mp3 player, and that's all I got
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work related issues, bills, what I'm going to do this weekend, zombie defense strategies, and who that cute girl is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In any of the following places: work, Oakland/Southside/Shadyside, home, the movies, or anywhere else my fiends are having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make a new friend. If you're looking for a date. If you are just looking for a good conversation. If you (think you) like me. Or just message me for the hell of it, you never know what will happen.