Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cranston, RI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally quiet, even-tempered, willing to listen and always ready for an in-depth conversation on just about anything. I'm big on respect and honesty. Very big. If I can't respect you or trust you, that's pretty much the end there.

I'm no good at these things. Any questions? Just ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working towards my future. My studies and career goals matter most to me. I'm working towards a bachelors in nursing at Rhode Island College, and hopefully going for a masters later on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I won't say I'm the best cook, but sometimes I surprise myself with how good something comes out, be it a sauce or a batch of cookies. People have told me I'm good, and apparently like what I cook... so I'll take it, lol.

I've also been told I'm really good at putting stuff together. I really enjoy building things, for some reason, and I don't stop until it gets done. I like how after the fact I'm always tired as hell, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that I seem really serious, but once they start talking to me, I've been told I'm cool :D.

I have been known to go off on strange debates with close friends in the midst of new people. The usually regard something involving the human body, or politics, or ethics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Hunger Games series, A Song of Ice and Fire, World of Warcraft books, certain classics, uhm... etc? lol

T.V shows are kinda limited. For now it includes Game of Thrones, Legend of Korra, Suits... and that's it, lol.

Music? Hmm. I tend to base my likes more on the genre than on one person in particular. Example: Classical, folk, techno/trance/house/dubstep/drum and bass, some hip hop (depending who it is, really), and some rock. Again, depends who it is. I'll listen to almost anything, so long as it sounds good.

My interests include:
- Video games
- Military history and generally learning about things regarding the military.
- Cooking and baking, even though I'm a hit and miss when it comes to baking. I'm a lot better when it comes to cooking.
- Learning about the human body; everything that makes it work, and what happens once everything stops (It really is a fascinating thing).
- Traveling.
- Writing. I already have my name on one published book, and now we're working for book #2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uhm. Hmm.

1. My iPod.
2. My water bottle
3. Internet
4. Unlimited texting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future could hold, really. That, and nonsense ideas for some story, what I'm going to cook a certain day. This and that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, screwing around online, or doing something equally chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 32 pieces of metal in my skull from a previous reconstructive surgery. I AM IRO-... TITANIUM WOMAN.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna chat, or you have similar interest that you want to build upon. I'm always up for a chat. :]