Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Revolutionary-J

26 M Göteborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
nice and social student from gbg in 26 years, trained social anthropologist with a strong left-interest. I am looking for someone serious to share everyday life with, I appreciate intelligence and analytical ability. I like to move around and exercise regularly. I'm pretty nerdy and like RPGs, frilufsliv, political activism, union work, and have a goal to live in a socialist society before I'm 50. I appreciate good film and cultural history, and to go to a museum. I also like to go to concerts where dead prez and immortal technique is preferable.

I do not smoke
I do not snuff
I do not drink
I do not do drugs.

solidarity with our comrades in greece!
organize now before the civil war starts, make international brigades!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
student looking for work.
planing for the revolution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am a combat lifesavior instructor.
analyzing what happens around me.
observing group structures.
strategical long-term planning.
small unit combat tactics.
fighting with cops and nazis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my unbending political belifes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: fight club, magnolia, cloud atlas,

music: dead prez and immortal technique, labyrint, max peezay

food: lasagna, and an asortment of swedish food witch i dont have te words for in english.

books: brave new world, 1984, the communist manifesto, das kapital, kommando Holger Meins, hagakure, veiled sentiments, in search of respect (selling crack in el barrio), purity and danger, investigating culture, at the mountains of madness, The Metamorphosis,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the comrades standing next to me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
capitalism, the coming revolution, and how a socialist society would look.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time whit my freinds. maybe playing a RPG or watching a movie. or i am away on something somewhere in the country.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing you are willing to ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions.