Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Revos87

27 Meriden, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty care free guy with an average nerdy like life. Trying to maintain a steady life paying bills and making my way through school. Usual hobby is playing games(Video, Board, Cards) and building computers.

Started doing trail running and been loving it. Lost a bit of weight doing it and my knees hate me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a 2nd shift job while going to college part time for an associates degree at a local community college. Other than that my free time is with my Husky pup or my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things and video games I suppose! I am good at many things, but I never spend a lot of time to get good at those things. I'll do something till I am happy with my ability and move onto the next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am pretty nice to everyone and I listen to people no matter the subject. This is what I have been told anyway. I guess I do try to sit and understand someone or learn new things by listening to conversations of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scott Pilgrim! (Books and movie)
V for Vendetta
Memento
Storm of the Century
Night at the Roxbury

Big Bang Theory
Arrested Development
Chuck

Music I am pretty open with. It is really my mood that chooses what I would like to listen too.

Food...Pizza of course and I have had this weird craving for muffins lately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things...hmm

My Husky
Friends and Family
Electricity
Laptop
Consoles
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do next in life. Not an easy discussion in my mind at all. Guess I am still young enough to not know exactly what I wish to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually. When I get home I watch something on Netflix or play a video game for an hour or so before bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have been single for quite a long time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I happen to spark an interest for a conversation for you or just to ask questions, because you are curious about a few things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!