Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rex237

27 M Centerville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rex. I enjpy working on cars, being outside and spending time with family. My family is very close and I spend time with them when i can. I am a vehicle mechanic and love it. If im not working on cars or doing work around my house i try to hang out with friends and enjoy life. I go ride my horses a few times a year and i always enjoy that. I have a huge heart and i am very laid back. I feel that if you dwell on things that go worng or not your way then you never get to enjoy life. Things happen and it sucks but get over it and move on. Im working on gettind my asssociates degree in a next few years. I love to smile and laugh it always seems to make life better. Im looking to meet someone who loves to smile and laugh. someone who i can connect with and enjoy spending time with. Im not in a hurry but would like to be able to build a very strong relationship with a girl and if it leads to greater things down the road then that will be great. If you would like to know more feel free to ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying what life brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mystery books. I like just about all movies. Enjoy watching DIY channel and NCIS. Enjoy all music but heavy metal. A good home cooked meal is always good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my hands, tool box, hobbies, a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i want to be down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home, eating out, with friends, or working on something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would connect.