Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RexxxL

24 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm...Do people even read this? Nevertheless, I will just spend some time on this summary.

Its the ugly truth and I believe that everyone is judgmental to a certain extent. With that being said, it brings me to the point that I am a honest and straight forward person, I speak my mind and often, people who cannot accept this will be offended. So, don't be easily offended by me when we chat, because that is just the way I speak.

The amount that I speak/message really depends on what kind of person I am with and talking to. If the other party is receptive and talkative, it is natural to be able to continue and keep a good conversation going. However, if the other party is unreceptive and quiet, the conversation is unlikely to go anywhere even if I am able to initiate multiple times. So if you are keen to chat and is receptive, I believe that we will most likely be able to explore common grounds and get to know each other better.

A food lover, who doesn't mind spending more for quality food and better ambiance.
Good food enjoyed with good friends and loved ones is one of the best things in life that I really enjoy!

Lastly, I really like kids, although many people may think that kids are noisy or even annoying, but, they are always so energetic, cheerful and innocent, not yet exposed to all the evil in this world.

That is about all for now, chat hme up if you wish to know me more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure what I am good at, maybe a good listener? And also being straight forward to point out things to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stern looking? I am not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, chat with me to find out if we have anything in common :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My bed and sleep
-$$$$$
-Food
-Freedom
-Family & good friends
-My Iphone with network
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past, the present and what is going to happen to me in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outside OR simply at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that this section is quite useless. Since its already private, how to admit? O_O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do not give one word replies and is able to hold a conversation.
You are looking for a new friend or a pair of listening ears.
You are looking to explore what we have in common before bringing things further.
On a side note, it does not always have to be the guy taking the first step, girls can take the first step too!