Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Manila, Philippines Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's really not much to tell. I'm currently taking up business with majors in marketing while working part time as an online English tutor. Other than that, I like to watch movies with close friends or have coffee and laugh all day long. I also enjoy reading, from novels to history books, and creating stories of my own. Music's my forever. I even used to sing back in high school, and not to brag but I was pretty good...HAHA. I am undoubtedly honest, fiercely loyal and immensely passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm saving up to finish the house my dad was building for me and my brother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes? At least that’s what I have been told by family and friends, but I really don’t see anything out of the ordinary with them. What else?...(thinking)… I’ve been asked about my nationality a couple of times (does that count?). People think I’m half Latina or something like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm up for any good book when I have the time. Watching movies are the best. I can do it all day... everyday. Surrounded by pillows and cuddles. I'm not really a fan of TV shows, but I'm really falling for The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and Two Broke Girls. Music is my haven. I play the piano from time to time but I'm not really any good. I love eating as much as I love movies. I'm a big girl with a big appetite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family

mobile phone with internet access


cold water

comfortable bed with a lot of pillows

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the many "What ifs..." I have :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my room or watching movies... I don't like going out much in the city. It gets super crowded in Manila.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh. It's a secret? HAHAHA.

Message me and I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we can have decent conversations. I’m open to any topic, and hopefully we can learn some new things from one another.