Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ReynaLarissa

35 Lacey, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
Let's see... where should I start lol
I moved here to this beautiful state 4 years ago for business and to be closer to my brothers.
I'm very passionate about family, friends and building strong relationships with them for years to come. I spend a lot of time enjoying my adorable nephews and niece and watching them grow, which makes me realize that life is so precious and goes by so darn fast. Being that I'm not from here I thought this would be another way to meet someone special if there is a mutual interest.
I enjoy many outdoor activites and always up for an adventure as long as it's not life threatening lol..
I'm very focused on my goals in life and I like to constantly learn new things and grow as a person.
Well that's all for now if the mutual interest is there we can talk and meet in person :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live my life to the fullest, make nice memories, live in the moment and working towards achieving my goals in life and always having something that I can do in life that makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creating and achieving my goals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easygoing, fun, friendly and keep a positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books 2 many 2 name.

TV shows: Dracula, Tudors, The White Queen, Game of Thrones

Movies: Pearl Harbor, Sweet November, Taken, When a Man Loves a Woman, Sex and the City, Knocked Up, Breakfast at Tiffany's and many more

Music: Really into old school 80's, 90's!!! vocal house music, Electronica, Dubstep, hip-hop, RNB, Reggae. Some of my Fav artists Delilah, Lana Del Rey, Kavinsky, deadmau5, Skillex, Underworld, Bassnectar, Hey Champ, Kaskade, Above & Beyond, Rusko, Modestep, Justice, Imagine Dragon, Armin Van Buuren, Johnny Cash, Mariah Carey and the list goes on and on......

Food: LOVE Mexican food!!! Nicaraguan, Puerto Rican, Sushi,
Seafood. Love all types of foods but those are some of my favorites oh and love spicy stuff!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, happiness, fun, dreams, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and creating a great future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how I feel by the end of the week. Maybe stay in and relax with a good movie and dinner then prepare for my possible hiking the next day or out in the town with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm it wouldn't be private lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!