Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rez17

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy concerts, festivals, people watching, drinking, airport bars, good food, cooking, playing guitar... The list goes on and on. I'll normally try something at least once. You will know my opinion, but I'll at least give everything and everyone a shot.

I'm not religious, yet I live in the south. Go figure. So far that hasn't really worked out all that well for me, but I'm sticking to my beliefs (which are that I have no idea what is correct in that arena - don't try and convert me).

I'm a northern transplant. From O-H-I-O. I hate ohio, which is why I'm now in Atlanta. When I arrived in 2001, a friend of mine described me as "the only northerner I (he) can tolerate". I take pride in that. I still speak my mind and am direct, just tolerable to southern folk I guess.

I'll stop here. Grab a drink with me. Put your phone down and stop txting, messaging, etc. People have forgotten how to interact in real life... Fact!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life. And if you aren't. Stop. Collaborate and listen...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Aren't you...?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness... Duh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... What are those?

Movies - Too many to list. I like movies.

TV - Nathan for You (currently)

Music - I'm a snob, if I like you I'll make you the best mix tape you have ever received (unless you have terrible taste in music)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Easter Egg Dye
2 Turntables and a Microphone
Bacon
SARCASM
The Spice Girls
Soul Glow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can stop thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fist pumping to 1960's soul music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Elvis assassinated Kennedy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a dive restaurant or bar I haven't been to yet.

You are going to a concert you are completely stoked about and want to share.

Or you simply want to say hi.