Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rfootie24

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always getting way ahead of myself, it just happens. Judging by the stack of books next to my bed I would say that I am constantly 3 and half months ahead. As soon as that number starts to dwindle, there is another round of books ready to go. It really is a vicious, never ending cycle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Remember Lost in Translation when Scarlett Johansson says she doesn't know what she is doing with her life and Bill Murray says "You'll figure that out. The more you know who you are, and what you want... the less you let things upset you." Well that is my life.

I have aspirations of doing economic research full time for now I am contented and happy enjoying life without too many responsibilities.

I like doing things suddenly and all at once and the best trips are the ones make up as you go along.

I enjoy my outdoor activities equally in the rain or sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart, I get competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oasis, The Killers, Dave Matthews, Dire Straits, Wu-Tang, and MF DOOM. I have been on a big trance kick recently, Above and Beyond, Mat Zo and Ferry Corsten are unreal.

Jack Kerouac and Henry Miller. I have a soft spot for Hemingway and of course anything by Vonnegut. I like non fiction as well, anything economics or economic history is right up my alley. Oh and calvin and hobbes, because Bill Watterson is just great.

101.9 is always first choice in the car but 94.7 and 91.5 are good during the commercial breaks.

Wilfred, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, and Party Down are the shows I am currently watching.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reddit
My soccer cleats
A solid stout or porter
Tropic of Cancer
My rain jacket
A nice set of headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this city has such terrible public transportation etiquette. Still blown away that no one can figure out how to quickly get on or off of the max.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be having some drinks with some friends/coworkers, or possibly just relaxing the night away with some music and a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Sunday afternoons are filled with listening to NPR...