Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rgordon94

20 M Griffin, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's good to have a vision of what you want out of life. Most people don't but i do. My vision is to go through college and get a doctorate in Psychology. Psychology is my main passion because i love understanding the mind and applying my knowledge to help people with their problems. I get great satisfaction from helping others with makes being a psychologist a dream job. Another one of my passions is gaming. I love gaming because it brings out my competitive side, making me learn, adapt to a game and becoming very skilled. Its also enjoyable learning a completely new universe/story which holds endless possibilities.

I enjoy exercising because it helps me improve myself. Exercising allows me to get everything right, physically and mentally. If you look good, you feel good and if you feel good, you are happier/more productive/motivated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in a technical college (Southern Crescent Technical College), working for a degree in Accounting until i transfer to a bigger/better college to start majoring in Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people, being open minded, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my short afro or my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Any Fast and Furious movie, Friday, 500 Days of Summer
Music: Hip-Hop/Rap (Kanye West, Big Sean, Drake), Alternative R&B (Tinashe, Jhene Aiko, Miguel), Pop/Electric (La Roux, AlunaGeorge, Lana Del Rey)
Shows: Skins (UK Version), Shameless (US Version), American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, The Vampire Diaries/The Originals
Drinks/Food: Lipton Green Tea, Sprite, Caesar Salad, Spaghetti, Shrimp
Video Games: Halo, Gears of War, Call Of Duty, Need For Speed
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
Winter
Iphone
My Niece
Poetry
Rainy Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the mind works, especially mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not always free Friday so im not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in having a conversation with me. I am pretty open-minded, so dont be afraid to be yourself. I dont judge.